Willing To Be a Fool for God: Chapter 6

Introduction: Dr. James O. Henman, Ph.D.
Chapter 1: Willing to be a Fool for God
Chapter 2: A Deep and Simple Plan
Chapter 3: Becoming God's Ambassador
Chapter 4: The Power of Identity
Chapter 5: Believing is Seeing
Chapter 6: The Adventure of Becoming


Chapter 6 – The Adventure Of Becoming

        Explore the Four Qualities needed by any Higher Power to help maximize your healthy power for change.  Realize what the “Yoke” God wants to share with you is really like, and how it can help you make healthy changes in your life today.  What does it mean to embrace a relationship with God?