Willing To Be a Fool for God: Chapter 5

Introduction: Dr. James O. Henman, Ph.D.
Chapter 1: Willing to be a Fool for God
Chapter 2: A Deep and Simple Plan
Chapter 3: Becoming God's Ambassador
Chapter 4: The Power of Identity
Chapter 5: Believing is Seeing
Chapter 6: The Adventure of Becoming


Chapter 5 – Believing Is Seeing

        Learn how expectations, not experiences, create resentment and bitterness.  Discover that you “are not your story” and “your story affects where you are starting today.”  Learn the power of the “Self-Image Thermostat.”  Realize the hidden impact of your “addiction to the familiar” while trying to make healthy changes.